NEW! 2 Live Sessions Every Fortnight!

Tuesdays 9PM Syd (Mornings in Europe – 10AM UK) 
Fridays 10AM Syd (Thursday afternoon North & South America) TRIAL!

WordPress-Learners-Lounge-Membership-Horizontal

Helping Non-techies in Business
Unlock the Power of WordPress.

Easy, Convenient, and Actionable
Low-Cost Membership

Designed for WordPress Beginners
wanting to Build a Thriving Online Presence
without the Tech Overwhelm.

WordPress Learners Lounge Membership

You have a choice of 1 of 2 
Low-Cost membership Options:
MEMBERS or VIPS

'MEMBERS' Benefits:

NEW Monthly Training  & Exclusive Members community

'VIPS' Benefits:

NEW Monthly Training  & Exclusive Members community
Access to fortnightly LIVE & Recorded Q&As on Zoom

NEW! Two VIP Session Times Each Fortnight!

Our VIPS have access to both of the session times below.
All Calls are recorded & can be watched on replay.

TUESDAYS - 9PM SYD (Fortnightly)

Ideal for Aussie Evenings 
& UK Mornings
10AM UK | 2AM PST | 3AM MST
4AM CST | 5AM EST

FRIDAYs - 10AM SYD
(Fortnightly)

Ideal for Aussie Mornings, 
USA & CANADA Afternoons
Thurs 3PM PST | 4PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST

Hear from our amazing members

EXAMPLE MONTHLY TRAININGS

A new beginner-friendly training is released each month.
Examples of trainings include:

Simple Site Audit - 5 Point Review

Nat introduces you to an easy and effective way to conduct a simple site audit. Collect data about your website's performance and identify areas for enhancement and improvement.

Easy-Peasy 12 Month Blog Plan

Nat helps you setup your WordPress Blog, Generate Blog content ideas from Prompts, Google Search & optionally AI. Then Create & schedule 12 blog posts that will consistently build your presence online. Drive new prospects to your products and services from the Search Engines! AND Give your existing audience an opportunity to revisit your site at least once a month!

Create Simple Digital Products

Dive into the wonderful World of selling digital products. Turn the knowledge inside your head into passive income. Create a saleable digital product such as a simple PDF, add it to your site for sale accepting payment through Stripe or configuring the free Woocommerce plugin. Quick, Easy & non-techie friendly.

Easy Email Optins: Mailerlite & WordPress

Start growing your mailing list with Nat's Easy Email Opt-in Training. We'll walk through getting connected. Investigate how to add sign-up forms to your site. Create Lists. Explore simple funnels and how you can use them to help build your audience.

Hear from our amazing members

What's In It For You?

Beginner-friendly learning!

Say goodbye to tech overwhelm! Our membership is designed with non-techies in mind. We break down complex concepts into simple, easy-to-understand video lessons, guiding you every step of the way.

New Monthly Training

Each month you receive access to a new user-friendly training & resources, aimed to help you make sense of your WordPress website. 

Supportive Community

You don’t have to tackle tech on your own.  Join our supportive community of like-minded individuals who are also on a journey with WordPress.  Stay motivated, Keep each other accountable. Get answers to your questions, request feedback & share your achievements all in an exclusive members only space.

VIP MEMBERSHIP
Level Up with VIP Access! Don't Miss Out!

FORTNIGHTLY VIP ONLY LIVE CALLS

Elevate Your Journey:
Beyond the incredible members’ content, our VIP Members enjoy a game-changing advantage – exclusive 60-minute group Drop-in sessions via Zoom!

Fortnightly Calls:
Every fortnight, you have access to Easy & Convenient LIVE & Recorded sessions. Drop in as needed or stay for the session. No heavy commitment, and great for busy schedules. Harness the power of accountability, expert advice and genuine support.

Unlock Peace of Mind:
Imagine having LIVE HELP at your fingertips whenever you need it. Our VIP Membership grants you direct access to Nat, a WordPress Expert with over 15 years of experience. Get tailored answers, live tech support, and expert guidance specific to your site’s needs.

Tap into Nat’s Genius:

Need advice tailored to your site? Now you can PICK NAT’S BRAIN! Gain insights, strategies, and personalized recommendations to supercharge your website’s success.

Your Support System:

No more uncertainty. With our VIP Membership, you have a safety net whenever uncertainty strikes. Feel confident, empowered, and ready to conquer any WordPress challenge.

WordPress Learners Lounge VIP Testimonial

THE LEAP METHOD
Get the most from your membership

wordpress-learners-lounge-membership-leap-method

Explore the L.E.A.P Method

A simple 4 step process to MAXIMIZE your membership.

Members are encouraged to take the 4 steps when it comes to each of their monthly trainings.

LEARN:
Any time during the month, watch your bite-size video training at your own pace, at a time that suits you.

EVALUATE:
Each Training has an accompanying workbook.
Use those resources to evaluate your ideas and create an action plan.

ACT: 
Most important step
TAKE ACTION to implement your ideas.

PROGRESS:

Share your progress. We encourage you to head over to the Members Community to share what you’re working on, update us on your progress, ask questions, get feedback & of course share your wins so we can celebrate with you.

You’ll be amazed at how quickly you can put your ideas into action when you’ve got an amazing supportive community cheering you on.

VIP MEMBERS CALL CALENDAR

About this calendar:

Sydney Australia Timezone.

In 2024 we’ll be trialing TWO session times FORTNIGHTLY.

MOON SESSION:

SYD 9PM Tuesdays | 10AM UK

NEW USA & CANADA!!!

SUN SESSION:
We’re now trialing a
SYD 10AM FRIDAY morning call.  Which will open up the calls on Thursday  afternoon / evening for USA and Canada.

February 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
  • 9PM Syd - MOON SESSION - VIP CALL | WordPress Learners Lounge
7
8
9
  • 10AM Syd | SUN SESSION - PM Session for GMT, EST, CST, MST, PST
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • 9PM Syd - VIP CALL | WordPress Learners Lounge
21
22
23
  • 10AM Syd | SUN SESSION - PM Session for GMT, EST, CST, MST, PST
24
25
26
27
28
29

Get Started today!
Join the WordPress Learners Lounge

Become a MEMBER

Become a VIP

2 x NO-BRAINER Priced Membership Options

Ability to Cancel Anytime

  • Terms & Conditions Apply*
  • Due to nature of digital product, access to resources and recording.  All membership fees are non-refundable.

 

 

Hear from our amazing members

Shopping Cart